Countries – central Europe

Central Europe – Countries of Central Europe. Maps of Central European countries with capitol(s), and islands. These Countries are: Schweiz, Suisse (Switzerland), Deutschland (Germany), Österreich (Austria), Polska (Poland), Ceska Republika (Czech Republic), Slovensko (Slovakia), Italia (Italy), Slovenija (Slovenia), Magyarország (Hungary).

The graphics of Central European Countries

If you you like a graphic, just click on pic, and you can choose from lot apparel and accessories to yourself or to your loved ones. The click on blue button leads you to the homepage of my shop.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top